1. Home
  2. Login
  3. View Cart
  4. Checkout

Scottish Saltire 5% off when you order 30 of goods or more. Offer ends 17th January 2019. Coupon Code Required: JAN12019

Stephanie Devlin - Blessings - CD

Stephanie Devlin - Blessings - CD

Ref: SD0001

Format: CD

EAN / ISBN: 7061113084533

Shipped Separately - Per Item Shipping Charge Applies
Information on delivery charges and times

Price: 10.99

RRP 11.99 - you save 8%

Availability: IN STOCK

Stephanie Devlin's debut album 'Blessings' features 12 beautiful hymns and songs, presented with gentle piano and strings accompaniments by producer Jonathan Rea. The list includes classics like When I Survey and Holy Holy Holy, as well as Hillsong's Worthy is the Lamb, modern hymns from the Getty and Sovereign Grace catalogues and Laura Story’s moving ballad, Blessings.

Belfast-born Stephanie is a classically trained singer, currently a choral scholar at St John’s College, Durham. She has sung in the Royal Albert Hall with the National Youth Choir of Great Britain and was chosen as the Composer in Residence for the Ulster Youth Choir. She has recently returned from a choral performance in China. Her classical and Celtic roots can both be heard in this album; she delivers the songs with a vocal which is both pristine in its musical precision and relaxed in its lilt. Stephanie is genuinely passionate about communicating her faith through her music and sings with a natural purity which conveys the lyrics with exceptional clarity and gently persuasive power.

1. Blessings
2. And Can it Be
3. When I Survey
4. The Look
5. Good to Me
6. Grace
7. I Will Glory in My Redeemer
8. Alas, and did my Saviour Bleed
9. Worthy is the Lamb
10. He Will Hold Me Fast
11. Holy, Holy, Holy
12. The Perfect Wisdom of Our God

Release Year: 2018


10% delivery discount adjustment when you order 2 or more products from Product Group BCD

Listen to samples or buy MP3 album

Recently Viewed